Dongying  RICH   chemical co. LTD

Sales service hotline: 0546-7763899/7769188
Welcome to the official website of shandong jinhao chemical co., LTD

The main USES of dichloromethane

Issuing time:2018-12-26 13:40

Dichloromethane has the advantages of strong solubility and low toxicity. It is widely used in the manufacture of safe film film and polycarbonate, and the rest is used as paint solvent, metal degreaser, gas smoke spray agent, polyurethane foaming agent, mold release agent and paint removal agent.


As a colorless liquid, dichloromethane is used as a reaction medium in the pharmaceutical industry to prepare ampicillin, oxybenzacillin and pioneer mycin. It is also used as solvent for film production, solvent for petroleum dewaxing, aerosol propellant, organic synthetic extraction agent, foaming agent and metal cleaning agent for polyurethane and other foams.


Dichloromethane is mainly used in film production and medicine in China. Among them, the consumption of film production accounts for 50% of the total consumption, 20% of the total consumption of medicine, 20% of the total consumption of cleaning agents and chemical industry, and 10% of the other aspects. Dichloromethane is also used as a refrigerant in industrial refrigeration systems, but can be very harmful, producing a highly toxic phosphorescent when in contact with open fires or hot objects. When wet air hydrolyze to produce trace hydrogen chloride, light can also promote hydrolysis and enhance the corrosion of metal.


Used for grain fumigation and refrigeration of low pressure refrigerator and air conditioner. It is used as an auxiliary foaming agent in the production of polyether urethane foams and as a foaming agent for extruding polysulfone foams.


Dichloromethane is also used to make decaffeinated coffee. The coffee is steamed so that the caffeine dissolves and floats to the surface. Dichloromethane is then used to remove the caffeine.


With the advantages of strong solubility and low toxicity, it is widely used in the production of safe film film, polycarbonate, the rest used as paint solvent, metal degreasing agent, gas smoke spray agent, polyurethane foaming agent, mold release agent, paint removal agent. As a colorless liquid, dichloromethane is used as a reaction medium in the pharmaceutical industry to prepare ampicillin, oxybenzacillin and pioneer mycin. It is also used as solvent for film production, solvent for petroleum dewaxing, aerosol propellant, organic synthetic extraction agent, foaming agent and metal cleaning agent for polyurethane and other foams. Dichloromethane is mainly used in film production and medicine in China. Among them, the consumption of film production accounts for 50% of the total consumption, 20% of the total consumption of medicine, 20% of the total consumption of cleaning agents and chemical industry, and 10% of the other aspects. Dichloromethane is also used as a refrigerant in industrial refrigeration systems, but can be very harmful, producing a highly toxic phosphorescent when in contact with open fires or hot objects. When wet air hydrolyze to produce trace hydrogen chloride, light can also promote hydrolysis and enhance the corrosion of metal. Used for grain fumigation and refrigeration of low pressure refrigerator and air conditioner. It is used as an auxiliary foaming agent in the production of polyether urethane foams and as a foaming agent for extruding polysulfone foams. Dichloromethane is also used to make decaffeinated coffee. The coffee is steamed so that the caffeine dissolves and floats to the surface. Dichloromethane is then used to remove the caffeine.



Product center


Aniline

Propylene glycol

Dimethyl formamide

Dimethyl Carbonate

Isopropyl alcohol



Contact us


Dongying Rich Chemical Co. Ltd

Contact number:

Business I: 0546-7763899 7769188 6877577

Working hours: 8:30-11:30 13:00-18:00

Company address: F11,NO.270,Nanyi Road Dongying,Shandong,257091,China

Company website: guyarchard.com

Email address: sdjhchemical@guyarchard.com


Dongying Rich chemical WeChat public account
Copyright ? 2019 shandong jinhao chemical co., LTD. All Rights Reserved   Website registration no. : lu ICP 16048071
                                                                    Website construction: cloud business technology          
Interactive platform

Methylene chloride

chloroform

Ethyl acetate

Butyl Acetate

Methyl Acetate

山東金昊化工有限公司
東營銳馳化工有限公司
銷售服務熱線: 0546-6877677/6877177
歡迎訪問山東金昊化工有限公司官網
新聞中心

二氯甲烷的主要用途

發表時間:2018-12-26 13:40

二氯甲烷具有溶解能力強和毒性低的優點,大量用于制造安全電影膠片、聚碳酸酯,其余用作涂料溶劑、金屬脫脂劑,氣煙霧噴射劑、聚氨酯發泡劑、脫模劑、脫漆劑。

二氯甲烷為無色液體,在制藥工業中做反應介質,用于制備氨芐青霉素、羥芐青霉素和先鋒霉素等;還用作膠片生產中的溶劑、石油脫蠟溶劑、氣溶膠推進劑、有機合成萃取劑、聚氨酯等泡沫塑料生產用發泡劑和金屬清洗劑等。

二氯甲烷在中國主要用于膠片生產和醫藥領域。其中用于膠片生產的消費量占總消費量的50%,醫藥方面占總消費量的20%,清洗劑及化工行業消費量占總消費量的20%,其他方面占10%。二氯甲烷也用在工業制冷系統中用作載冷劑使用,但危害很大,與明火或灼熱的物體接觸時能產生劇毒的光氣。遇潮濕空氣能水解生成微量的氯化氫,光照亦能促進水解而對金屬的腐蝕性增強。

用于谷物熏蒸和低壓冷凍機及空調裝置的制冷。在聚醚型尿烷泡沫塑料生產中用作輔助發泡劑,以及用作擠壓聚砜型泡沫塑料的發泡劑。

二氯甲烷還是用來制作脫咖啡因咖啡的物質。咖啡先通過蒸煮,使咖啡因溶解出來并漂浮在表面,然后使用二氯甲烷來去掉咖啡因。

具有溶解能力強和毒性低的優點,大量用于制造安全電影膠片、聚碳酸酯,其余用作涂料溶劑、金屬脫脂劑,氣煙霧噴射劑、聚氨酯發泡劑、脫模劑、脫漆劑。二氯甲烷為無色液體,在制藥工業中做反應介質,用于制備氨芐青霉素、羥芐青霉素和先鋒霉素等;還用作膠片生產中的溶劑、石油脫蠟溶劑、氣溶膠推進劑、有機合成萃取劑、聚氨酯等泡沫塑料生產用發泡劑和金屬清洗劑等。二氯甲烷在中國主要用于膠片生產和醫藥領域。其中用于膠片生產的消費量占總消費量的50%,醫藥方面占總消費量的20%,清洗劑及化工行業消費量占總消費量的20%,其他方面占10%。二氯甲烷也用在工業制冷系統中用作載冷劑使用,但危害很大,與明火或灼熱的物體接觸時能產生劇毒的光氣。遇潮濕空氣能水解生成微量的氯化氫,光照亦能促進水解而對金屬的腐蝕性增強。用于谷物熏蒸和低壓冷凍機及空調裝置的制冷。在聚醚型尿烷泡沫塑料生產中用作輔助發泡劑,以及用作擠壓聚砜型泡沫塑料的發泡劑。二氯甲烷還是用來制作脫咖啡因咖啡的物質。咖啡先通過蒸煮,使咖啡因溶解出來并漂浮在表面,然后使用二氯甲烷來去掉咖啡因。

關于我們






產品中心


苯胺

丙酮

純苯

苯酚

醋酐

甲苯

聯系我們


山東金昊化工有限公司

聯系電話:

業務一部:0546-6877447   6877977 6877177 6877577

業務二部:0546-7760899   7760988 7763588 7763288

工作時間:830-11:30   1300-1730

公司地址:山東省東營市大王經濟開發區

公司網址:guyarchard.com

郵箱:sales@guyarchard.com

金昊化工
微信公眾號
Copyright  ? 2019   山東金昊化工有限公司   All Rights Reserved                  網站備案號:             網站建設:云商科技                
互動平臺

二氯甲烷

三氯甲烷

醋酸甲酯

醋酸乙酯

二氯乙烷

鄰甲苯胺